Yung Bleu Reveals ‘Moon Boy’ Tracklist


Moon Boy

News Tracklistings

Before his debut album Moon Boy lands next week, Yung Bleu has revealed the tracklist.

In addition to the platinum-certified hit “You’re Mines Still” with Drake, the star-studded set includes appearances from John Legend, H.E.R., Kehlani, and Big Sean. The 15 tracks also feature Jeezy, Davido, Gunna, and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.

Moneybagg Yo and Kodak Black team up on “Angels Never Cry,” while Chris Brown and 2 Chainz join Bleu on “Baddest,” for which he also released a video.

Two artists that didn’t make the album are Chloe Bailey and Wale. According to Yung Bleu, his former label Columbia Records didn’t clear the songs.

The Alabama native will take the show on the road when his “Moon Boy Tour” kicks off Aug. 26 in Minneapolis. The 38-date North American trek runs through Oct. 9 in Seattle.

Moon Boy drops July 23. See the tracklist below.

1. “Die Under the Moon” feat. John Legend
2. “Tired of You” feat. H.E.R.
3. “Angels Never Cry” feat. Moneybagg Yo and Kodak Black
4. “Beautiful Lies” feat. Kehlani
5. “Contract Killers”
6. “Way More Close (Stuck in a Box)” feat. Big Sean
7. “Shoe Box” feat. Jeezy
8. “Last Summer”
9. “You’re Mines Still” feat. Drake
10. “Waterworks” feat. Gunna
11. “Baddest” feat. Chris Brown and 2 Chainz
12. “Unforgiving” feat. Davido
13. “Dark Clouds”
14. “Old Days”
15. “Ghetto Love Birds” feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.