Jimin and Ha Sung Woon’s OST With You for Our Blues drops; ‘They hit different’ reacts ARMY


BTS fans have a reason to rejoice. Jimin and Ha Sung Woon’s OST With You for Our Blues has just been released. The song is part of episode six of the K-drama. It features actors Shin Min-a and Lee Byung-hun in Jeju Island. A part of Jimin’s lyrics goes, “I am nothing without your love, I promise I’ll never leave your love my heart is beating cause of you.” Have a look at the song below: Also Read – From mermaid outfit to going semi-n*de – 5 times Urfi Javed was brutally trolled for her ‘bizarre’ fashion – view pics

Now, ARMY is reacting on the song. A fan wrote, “They hit different.” Another user tweeted, “OST OF THE YEAR? YES?” Another comment read, “the way i knew this song was going to be beautiful but oh my god when u listen to it it’s sounds so magical and jimin’s voice? he sounds like a passionate man an angel in love this is beyond beautiful.” Have a look at some of the reactions below: Also Read – Trending TV News Today: Mahira Sharma gets fat-shamed at a press con, Indian Idol 12’s Sayli Kamble gets hitched to Dhawal and more

Well, the song seems to be a hit already. Also Read – KGF 2 actor Sanjay Dutt on when he got to know he has cancer: ‘Could have broken somebody’s face’

Stay tuned to BollywoodLife for the latest scoops and updates from Bollywood, Hollywood, South, TV and Web-Series.
Click to join us on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and Instagram.
Also follow us on Facebook Messenger for latest updates.

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.